Zlínský kraj » Vsetín

Od: Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:00 AM Do: Monday, August 31, 2020 12:00 PM

Vysočina » Pelhřimov

Od: Monday, June 22, 2020 3:00 PM Do: Monday, July 20, 2020 4:00 PM

Středočeský kraj » Kladno

Od: Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:00 AM Do: Sunday, September 6, 2020 5:00 PM

Olomoucký kraj » Přerov

Od: Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:00 AM Do: Sunday, September 20, 2020 5:00 PM

Královéhradecký kraj » Jičín

Od: Friday, June 26, 2020 12:00 AM Do: Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:00 AM

Zlínský kraj » Vsetín

Od: Friday, June 26, 2020 2:00 PM Do: Monday, August 31, 2020 6:00 PM

Moravskoslezský kraj » Karviná

Od: Friday, June 26, 2020 3:00 PM Do: Saturday, August 29, 2020 6:00 PM

Vysočina » Havlíčkův Brod

Od: Friday, June 26, 2020 5:00 PM Do: Monday, July 6, 2020 3:00 PM

Ústecký kraj » Děčín

Od: Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 AM Do: Saturday, August 29, 2020 12:00 AM

Středočeský kraj » Kutná Hora

Od: Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 AM Do: Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:00 AM